Spending Time With Daughter

My 2nd grader started school this week so I get all the time in the world to spend with just my 7th grader.  She doesn’t start school until next week so it’s a full week with just she and I.  It’s been a long time since I’ve had her all to myself and I cherish it.  This morning I’m having her help me with her Project Life book.  She’s cutting out Instagram printouts that I printed and prepared yesterday and organizing them into her book.  One day, in the far off future, she will love going through her book.

KIPL08122014_800KIPL08122014_2_800

I’ve created another WordPress blog for just Project Life stuff.  It’s on the right navigation under “Other Places.”  I hope to spend more time posting my Project Life layouts, finds, tutorials, and everything else related to documenting life there, so please visit often. 🙂