Repost Project Life Digital 2012: February 14 – May 23

Original date: 12.30.12

I’m finally playing catch up on my Project Life Digital.  I’m really excited about printing this book and hope to do it in the earlier part of next year (which is only a day away!).

The following are all the pages I accomplished today.

February.  This one was done awhile ago but I just  never posted it.

 

February.  This one was done awhile ago too.

 

March

 

March

 

March

 

March and April

 

April

 

April

 

April and May

 

May

 

May

If you are interested in reading and looking at these photos closer, you can visit my family blog here.  Most of these are from my family blog.  There are a few that I’m not including in my digital Project Life because they will be going into my 3-ring binder Project Life.

Leave a Reply

