Try Walking In My Shoes

lbpumps0002_500It’s no fun walking in someone else’s shoes but why do we want to sometimes?  I don’t normally wear pumps because they hurt my feet like crazy and they make me feel miserable if I have to wear them.  I prefer my very old and comfy pair of Dansko clogs or sandles to heels anytime.  Yet, I find myself drawn to the heels section at a shoe shop.

Here is a blog hop freebie in celebration of iNSD (International Scrapbooking Day) which is tomorrow, May 4th.  Create whatever you want with it.

lbd_twims_preview_600Download Papers

Download Elements

To follow the hop for the other designer’s parts, drop by my design blog.

2 thoughts on “Try Walking In My Shoes

  1. Wonderful!! I was just watching an arts and crafts competition documentary with my son this afternoon and it was simply amazing! I got all inspired after that 😀 Thanks for your gorgeous designs. You really have an aritistic eye and I love your colour combinations. Just lovely Lee! Happy weekend xx Sharon

    Like

  2. Sharon, it’s great that you are watching art with your son. Art inspires so many things in life. And, thanks for your kind words!

    Like

Leave a Reply

